NewsLocalNissi Beach among the top beaches of the world

Nissi Beach among the top beaches of the world

On the basis of reviews and ratings from travelers, Tripadvisor included Nissi Beach in Ayia Napa among the 25 best beaches in the world.

  1. Grace Bay, Providenciales4166558999582964 Grace Bay Beach
  2. Varadero Beach: Varadero, Cuba4166559240756311 βαραντερο
  3. Turquoise Bay: Exmouth, Australia4166559379944932 Turquoise Bay
  4. Quarta Praia: Morro de Sao Paulo, Brazil4166559514485831 Quarta Praia
  5. Eagle Beach: Palm – Eagle Beach, Aruba4166559620130354 eagle-beach
  6. Radhanagar Beach: Havelock Island, India4166559892224261 radhanagar-beach
  7. Baia do Sancho: Fernando de Noronha, Brazil4166560066361817 baia-do-sancho
  8. Trunk Bay Beach: Virgin Islands National Park, US Virgin Islands4166560160619258 τρανκ
  9. Baía dos Golfinhos: Praia da Pipa, Brazil4166560258293965 φκολφινοσ
  10. Spiaggia dei Conigli: Lampedusa, Italy4166560367346058 κονιγλι
  11. Cable Beach, Australia4166560472045782 cable-beach
  12. Praia da Falesia, Alhos de Agua, Portugal4166560584370410 falesia-beach
  13. Hapuna Veacg State recreation Area4166560696124735 χαποπυνα
  14. Siesta Beach, Florida4166560791645890 σιεστα
  15. Maho Bay beach, Saint John4166560922829265 maho-bay-beach
  16. Poipu Beach Park, Hawai4166561065278492 poipu-beach-park
  17. Platja de Muro, Spain4166561444337797 muro
  18. Playa Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica4166561558248607 αντονιο
  19. Playa Norte4166561668471794 playa-norte
  20. Nungwi beach, Tanzania4166561785977317 νουινγκι
  21. Magens Bay, Saint Thomas4166561874568160 magens-bay
  22. Nissi Beach, Ayia Napa, Cyprus4166561959332462 νισισ
  23. Bavaro Beach, Dominican Republic4166562057488608 μπαβαρο
  24. Balos lagoon, Kissamos Greece4166562151406148 balos-lagoon
  25. Yonaha Maehama Beach, Japan4166562247443156 γιοχαχα

Top Stories

Taste