NewsLocalCoronavirus: Cypriots banned from 16 countries

Coronavirus: Cypriots banned from 16 countries

According to the latest data from IATA, Cypriots are banned from entering 16 countries as a result of Covid-19 travel measures, including EU-members Austria, Czech Republic and Portugal, philenews reports, and any nationals returning from Cyprus are placed in self-isolation.

The countries are Austria, Costa Rica, Gabon, Grenada, India, Iraq, Niue, Portugal, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Vietnam, Czech Republic (only transit allowed), Fiji, Uzbekistan, and Bahamas.

In addition, Cypriot nationals arriving at the USA, Russia, Norway and Belize are placed in two-week isolation.

Read more:

Top Stories